Events Calendar
Public Workshops

Questions? Comments?
Contact us....

characters left
Email address:
 

Events Calendar

Join us at an upcoming conference or sign up for a thought-provoking networking event near you.
HCI Employee Engagement conference in Seattle
23-25 Jul 2014Seattle, WA
Join BlessingWhite at this year's HCI Employee Engagement conference

Leading with Active Hope Event: Leading with Purpose in a Volatile World
29-29 Jul 2014Barrow Castle, Bath, UK
10:30 AM – 4:00 PM
In a beautiful natural setting, we offer a day to experience and explore these questions:
• How can we be more connected and present as leaders?
• How can we lead from our own purpose and intrinsic values?
• How can we explore the dilemmas and choices we make as leaders every day?

It's Your Career Webclass
21 Aug 2014Web Class
4:00 p.m. GMT / 11:00 a.m. EST / 10:00 a.m. CST / 8:00 a.m. PST
Join us for this 2-hr fast-moving interactive session that helps ground you in your current career and provides a framework and tools for going forward. $150 registration fee, limited to 20 participants

Managing Personal Growth : MPG® The Success Connection
2-3 Oct 2014Oxfam House, John Smith Drive, Cowley, Oxford, OX4 2JY
9.30 AM – 5.30 PM
Participate in MPG® to experience the proven, systematic process for employee alignment, retention, career development and engagement. MPG accelerates performance on the job, links organisational strategy with employees' personal goals, focuses employee talents on what matters most, and provides a solid foundation for targeted, personal development.