BlessingWhite

Please select your region:
North America l Europe l Asia-Pacific

Ooops, we did it again!
BlessingWhite / GP Strategies nominated a top 20 Leadership firm for 2014 (5th year running).
HR.com nominates BlessingWhite as a top 3 leadership training company

Why skills alone are not enough when building a coaching culture.

Discover what we mean by a "4th quadrant" organization.

The funnel: dealing with the dangers of micromanagement.

Differentiated leadership:
Competence and Connection.

Questions? Comments?
Contact Us…
 

characters left

Email Address:

The Art of Influencing

May eNews:
5 ways to get buy-in & support from others without having authority

Employee Engagement

BlessingWhite offers a comprehensive suite of employee engagement resources, from an action-oriented survey process to development resources for each organizational level.

2014 Career Research:

Navigating Ambiguity

As employees manage their careers with greater autonomy what does an effective career initiative look like?.

Engagement

Employee Engagement
Consulting, measurement, strategy and development

Programs

Proven content
for developing your organization

Research

Workplace research
that informs our consulting and content

News and events:

Upcoming events:

23-25 Jul 2014
Seattle, WA

HCI Employee Engagement conference in Seattle

Join BlessingWhite at this year's HCI Employee Engagement conference

29-29 Jul 2014
Barrow Castle, Bath, UK
10:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Leading with Active Hope Event: Leading with Purpose in a Volatile World

In a beautiful natural setting, we offer a day to experience and explore these questions:
How can we be more connected and present as leaders?
How can we lead from our own purpose and intrinsic values?
How can we explore the dilemmas and choices we make as leaders every day?

21 Aug 2014
Web Class
4:00 p.m. GMT / 11:00 a.m. EST / 10:00 a.m. CST / 8:00 a.m. PST

It's Your Career Webclass

Join us for this 2-hr fast-moving interactive session that helps ground you in your current career and provides a framework and tools for going forward. $150 registration fee, limited to 20 participants

Spark the debate in your organization:
Share this collection of articles on Inspirational Leadership and Employee Engagement.
 
Why Should Anyone Be Led By You?

When business results depend on leading others, it helps to understand what followers need.

Download a complimentary copy of Leadership Excellence